Search
Contact Us
London Coins

London Coins regularly attends events and functions around the UK. We have appraisal days every Monday at our Kent base (appraisals are strictly by appointment only. Please do not show up without an appointment to avoid disappointment and a wasted journey.) If you cannot attend an appraisal day, our schedule below lists the shows where we will be present.

Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair

Coin Show : Sunday 30th November 2014

Cedar Court Hotel,
Denby Dale Road,
Calder Grove,
Wakefield,
West Yorkshire,
WF4 3QZ

All Events

Appraisals Valuations Mondays
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 30th November 2014
Auction London Coins Auction 147 Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th December 2014
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 14th December 2014
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 11th January 2015
Coin Show York Coin Fair Friday 16th - Saturday 17th January 2015
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 25th January 2015
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 8th February 2015
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 22nd February 2015
Auction London Coins Auction 148 Saturday 28th February - Sunday 1st March 2015
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 8th March 2015
Coin Show Harrogate Coin Fair Friday 20th - Saturday 21st March 2015
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 29th March 2015
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 12th April 2015
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 26th April 2015
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 10th May 2015
Coin Show South Coast Coin Fair Sunday 17th May 2015
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 31st May 2015
Auction London Coins Auction 149 Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th June 2015
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 14th June 2015
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 28th June 2015
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 12th July 2015
Coin Show York Coin Fair Friday 17th - Saturday 18th July 2015
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 26th July 2015
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 9th August 2015
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 30th August 2015
Auction London Coins Auction 150 Saturday 5th - Sunday 6th September 2015
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 13th September 2015
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 27th September 2015
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 11th October 2015
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 25th October 2015
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 8th November 2015
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 29th November 2015
Auction London Coins Auction 151 Saturday 5th - Sunday 6th December 2015
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 13th December 2015