Search
Contact Us
London Coins

London Coins regularly attends events and functions around the UK. We have appraisal days every Monday at our Kent base (appraisals are strictly by appointment only. Please do not show up without an appointment to avoid disappointment and a wasted journey.) If you cannot attend an appraisal day, our schedule below lists the shows where we will be present.

Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair

Coin Show : Sunday 28th February 2016

Cedar Court Hotel,
Denby Dale Road,
Calder Grove,
Wakefield,
West Yorkshire,
WF4 3QZ

All Events

Appraisals Valuations Mondays
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 28th February 2016
Auction London Coins Auction 152 Saturday 5th - Sunday 6th March 2016
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 13th March 2016
Coin Show Harrogate Coin Fair Friday 18th - Saturday 19th March 2016
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 27th March 2016
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 10th April 2016
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 24th April 2016
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 8th May 2016
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 29th May 2016
Auction London Coins Auction 153 Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th June 2016
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 12th June 2016
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 26th June 2016
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 10th July 2016
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 31st July 2016
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 14th August 2016
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 28th August 2016
Auction London Coins Auction 154 Saturday 3rd - Sunday 4th September 2016
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 11th September 2016
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 25th September 2016
Coin Show Coinex, London Friday 30th September - Saturday 1st October 2016
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 9th October 2016
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 30th October 2016
Coin Show London Coin Fair Saturday 5th November 2016
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 13th November 2016
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 27th November 2016
Auction London Coins Auction 155 Sunday 4th - Monday 5th December 2016
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 11th December 2016