Search
Contact Us
London Coins

London Coin Fair

Coin Show : Saturday 1st June 2019

9.30am-4.00pm
Last paid admission 3.30pm.
Admission £5. Concession £3
Holiday Inn,
Coram Street,
Bloomsbury,
London,
WC1N 1HT

All Events

Appraisals Valuations Mondays
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 31st March 2019
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 14th April 2019
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 28th April 2019
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 12th May 2019
Coin Show Worthing Numismatic Society : South Coast Coin Fair Sunday 19th May 2019
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 26th May 2019
Auction London Coins Auction 165 Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd June 2019
Coin Show London Coin Fair Saturday 1st June 2019
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 9th June 2019
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 30th June 2019
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 14th July 2019
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 28th July 2019
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 11th August 2019
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 25th August 2019
Auction London Coins Auction 166 Saturday 31st August - Sunday 1st September 2019
Coin Show London Coin Fair Saturday 7th September 2019
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 8th September 2019
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 29th September 2019
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 13th October 2019
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 27th October 2019
Coin Show London Coin Fair Saturday 2nd November 2019
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 10th November 2019
Coin Show Leeds / Wakefield Coin Fair Sunday 24th November 2019
Auction London Coins Auction 167 Sunday 1st - Monday 2nd December 2019
Coin Show Midland / Birmingham Coin Fair Sunday 8th December 2019
Coin Show London Coin Fair Tuesday 4th February 2020